Connect with us

Foreign Music

Rick Ross – Richer Than I Ever Been (Album)



American rapper and record executive, William Leonard Roberts II, known professionally as Rick Ross has finally unlocked his highly anticipated project labeled “Richer Than I Ever Been”.


WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now

Richer Than I’ve Ever Been is the eleventh studio album by Florida’s biggest boss Rick Ross. Originally scheduled for a January 2021 release, it was pushed back for a December 10 release date. This marks the third MMG release of the year, following the release of Meek Mill’s Expensive Pain and Wale’s Folarin II.

The album features 10 tracks, with guest appearances from Future, Wale, Benny the Butcher, Blxst and more. The album was supported by the singles “Outlawz” with 21 Savage and the singer Jazmine Sullivan; and “Little Havana”, featuring The-Dream and an introduction from former drug kingpin Willie Falcon.

Rick Ross – Richer Than I Ever Been (Album) Tracklist

1. Little Havana Ft. The-Dream & Willie Falcon

2. The Pulitzer

3. Rapper Estates Ft. Benny The Butcher

4. Marathon

5. Warm Words In A Cold World Ft. Future & Wale

6. Wiggle Ft. DreamDoll

7. Can’t Be Broke Ft. Major Nine & Yungeen Ace

8. Made It Out Alive Ft. Blxst

9. Outlawz Ft. 21 Savage & Jazmine Sullivan

10. Imperial High

11. Richer Than I Ever Been

12. Hella Smoke Ft. Wiz Khalifa

Download Zip

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *